This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
IASIU 2018 Awards Ceremony
Share |

IASIU announced recipients of the IASIU Awards at its Annual Seminar in Baltimore, Maryland on September 10, 2018. The awards, given annually, are recognized as the highest achievement in the fight against insurance fraud. 

IASIU recognized the following award winners:

  • Investigator of the Year: Lindsay Hubbell (GEICO)
  •  Analyst of the Year: Deborah Heilig (GEICO)
  • Outstanding Service: Walter Swett (recently retired from Nationwide)
  • Public Service: Joshua Felsen (Baltimore City State’s Attorney’s Office)
  • Multi-Jurisdictional Award: Brian Bridges (Esurance), Capt. Sam Stephenson (Dallas Fire/Rescue), Sgt. Sandra Rankin (Texas Department of Insurance) and Stephanie Martin (Dallas County District Attorney’s Office)
  • Chapter of the Year: Louisiana
  • Life Members: Walter Swett and Brent Walker (Travelers). 
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal