This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Constitution and Bylaws Committee
Share |

The committee reviews the bylaws on a regular basis to make sure they are current and responsive to member needs and makes recommendations for changes.

Constitution and Bylaws Committee Members:

Rob Bodoni–  Constitution and Bylaws Committee Chair

Dallas Barnes, FCLA
Farmers Insurance

David M Borum, CIFI, CFE, FCLA, FCLS
Swiss RE

Sean Zavala Serafin, FCLS

Joe Stephenson, CIFI, FCLS
Hagerty Insurance

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal