This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

Founded in 1984, IASIU is a nonprofit membership organization for individuals dedicated to combating insurance fraud. Below is a list of the current representatives to IASIU’s board of directors. Minutes from the IASIU Board of Directors meetings are available to IASIU members. 



Dallas Barnes, GCA, FCLA

Farmers Insurance

Vice President

State Farm Insurance Company



Ron Bryant, MPA, CIFI, CFE

Erie Insurance


Rob Bodoni, CIFI, FCLA, AIC



Margaret H. Fleming, AIC, CIFI, FCLS

South Carolina Farm Bureau Insurance Companies

Lou Larose, CIFI

Amica Mutual Insurance Company

Angela Pawlikowski, CIFI, FCLS

SECURA Insurance

Aimee Stidham, CFE, CIFI, FCLA

Shelter Insurance


Gary Reinhardt

Kalbaugh, Pfund & Messersmith

Dennis Kass

Manning & Kass, Ellrod, Ramirez, Trester LLP


Dennis Jay

Coalition Against Insurance Fraud

Michael Sinno

National Insurance Crime Bureau

Per Norstrom



IASIU Board of Directors Minutes

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal