This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: IASIU News

IASIU Webinar "Medical Canvassing" Rescheduled to April 16th

Wednesday, April 1, 2020   (2 Comments)
Posted by: IASIU Staff
Share |

The IASIU Webinar, Medical Canvassing, is being rescheduled to Thursday, April 16th at 12:00 pm PT, 1:00 pm MT, 2:00 pm CT, 3:00 pm ET.

 

You can use the same login information on the 16th. You will also receive a reminder email with the login information as well. 

 

We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your understanding. Please, stay safe and we look forward to hosting you on April 16th.

 

 

Comments...

Dale L. Krueger says...
Posted Wednesday, April 15, 2020
I am in the same boat as Kristine. I have not received a link to the webinar. Will that be coming tomorrow prior to the seminar. Thanks you.
Kristine Romani says...
Posted Thursday, April 2, 2020
How do I log into the webinar on the 16th? I registered for it, but didn't receive any information pertaining to a telephone call in number or web access. Thank you, Kristine Romani

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal