This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: IASIU News

New Webinar Added to Schedule Aug. 29th

Thursday, August 2, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Greg Haag
Share |

Mark your calendar for August 29th. That's when we've added Automate Your Social Media Investigations to Mitigate Fraud and Risk to our webinar schedule. This webinar takes place at 12:00 pm PT, 1:00 pm MT, 2:00 pm CT and 3:00 pm ET.

Click here to register for this timely webinar. We'll see you on the 29th!    


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal