This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
Smoke & Ash Training
10/15/2020
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
 

Monday, August 24, 2020

 
IASIU Connection Webinar: What's New with SIU Today and the CIFI Exam
8/24/2020
Time: 11:30 AM CT
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
Webinar: Biohazard Cleanup
8/19/2020
Time: 1:00 PM CT
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
Webinar: Undetermined Fire? Don't Throw in the Towel
8/12/2020
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin    Time: 2:00 pm CT
 

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
IASIU Connection - What's going on with IASIU 2020?
8/5/2020
Time: 2:00 pm EDT
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
Webinar: Material Misrepresentation
7/28/2020
Time: 1:00 PM CT
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
Webinar: In-Person vs. Phone Interviewing Claimants
6/25/2020
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin    Time: 1:00 pm CT
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Webinar: COVID-19 Fraud - Don't Let Your Policyholders and Companies Become Infected
6/4/2020
Time: 11:00 am CDT
 

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

 
Webinar: Pandemic Field Safety
5/26/2020
Time: 2:00 PM CT
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
Webinar: Investigating Body Shop and Odometer Fraud
5/19/2020
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin    Time: 2:00 pm CT
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Webinar: How Synthetic IDs are used to defraud the Insurance Industry – and how to stop it
5/6/2020
Time: 1:00 PM CT
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
Webinar: Medical Canvassing
4/16/2020
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin    Time: 2:00 pm CT
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
COVID-19 Insurance Fraud Webinar
3/31/2020
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin    Time: 1:00 pm CT
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal