This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

 
Webinar: Pandemic Field Safety
5/26/2020
Time: 2:00 PM CT
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
Webinar: Investigating Body Shop and Odometer Fraud
5/19/2020
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin    Time: 2:00 pm CT
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Webinar: How Synthetic IDs are used to defraud the Insurance Industry – and how to stop it
5/6/2020
Time: 1:00 PM CT
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
Webinar: Medical Canvassing
4/16/2020
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin    Time: 2:00 pm CT
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
COVID-19 Insurance Fraud Webinar
3/31/2020
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin    Time: 1:00 pm CT
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
Webinar: Workers Comp Investigations, from Single Claims to Major Case
3/3/2020
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Webinar: Process Driven Social Media Investigations
2/13/2020
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
Webinar: Discovering Mobile Evidence - New Considerations for Investigators
1/23/2020
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Webinar: Investigation to Litigation: How to Make Your Hard Work Count
11/13/2019
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin    Time: 1:00 pm CT
 

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
Webinar: Exposing Insurance Fraud with Vehicle Crash Data
9/24/2019
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
Webinar: Criminals don't stop at claims fraud
9/4/2019
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
Webinar: Tracking, Tracing and Monitoring Cryptocurrency Transactions
7/18/2019
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin    Time: 1:00 pm CT
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Webinar: EUOs: A Vital Weapon
6/11/2019
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
Webinar: Major Case from A to Z
5/29/2019
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin    Time: 2:00 pm CT
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
Webinar: Workers’ Comp Fraud & the Methodology & Techniques Used by Investigators to Combat It
5/7/2019
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin    Time: 1:00 pm CT
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal