Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Webinar: From Accident to Injury
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Webinar: From Accident to Injury

Please join us for this 1 hour educational webinar from Dr. David Gushue, Vice President/Director of Biomechanics, ARCCA, Inc. on Wednesday, September 27, 11:00 am PT, 1:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm ET.

 Export to Your Calendar 9/27/2017
When: 09/27/2017
1:00 PM
Where: Online Webinar
N83 W13410 Leon Road
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin  53051
United States
Contact: Greg Haag
414 375-2992 ext. 1118


Online registration is available until: 9/27/2017
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

This webinar will discuss using Biomechanical Engineering to analyze the injuries when causation may be questionable. Work-related or Sunday softball? Crash-related or degenerative disc disease?  

Learn how a Biomechanical Engineering Analysis can help to answer these questions. There will be a review of the basics followed by case studies, examination of alleged injuries and how & when to involve the Biomechanic.  

Registration is free to IASIU members and $50 for non-members to attend this event. 

EVENT PHOTOS
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal