Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Smoke & Ash Training
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Please join Melanie Gray, Liberty Mutual and SA Mike McKee, National Insurance Crime Bureau for a one-hour webinar co-presented by the Puget Sound Special Investigators (PSSI), Washington State, IASIU group at 11am PT (1pm CT, 2pm ET).

10/15/2020
When: October 15, 2020
1:00 pm
Where: Virtual Webinar
United States
Contact: IASIU Staff

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

PSSI is hosting a virtual training on smoke and ash claims.  Below are the details.  We hope you will attend!

Smoke and Ash Fraud

With many states struggling with wildfires, comes the potential for some to attempt to commit insurance fraud. What kind of scams can we expect?  What are the indicators?  How can we investigate fraud when we can’t contact the persons involved?  In this webinar, Smoke and Ash Fraud, we will answer these questions and more.  In the end, the attendees will walk away with the proper information to conduct a thorough and complete investigation into smoke and ash claims.  

 

Register Here

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal
This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.