Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
IASIU Connection - What's going on with IASIU 2020?
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Please join us for the launch of a new webinar series to create an open line of communication between IASIU Leadership and our Members on Wednesday, August 5, 2:00pm EDT (1pm CDT, 11am PT)

8/5/2020
When: Wednesday, August 5, 2020
2:00 pm EDT
Where: GoToWebinar
Contact: Isaiah Perez
414-375-2992 ext. 1109


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Join us Wednesday, August 5 | 2:00pm EDT IASIU Connection - What's going on with IASIU 2020?
On August 5 meet IASIU's new President Celeste Dodson, as she shares her expertise and vision for IASIU over the next year. She will be joined by Aimee Stidham, Vice President, IASIU and Margaret Fleming, Director, IASIU to talk in depth about the changes in store for IASIU 2020 as we pivot to a virtual conference and how this will still be a top-notch, can't miss event. We'll also take time to address any questions you have regarding the conference format or Celeste's vision for the next year. We are excited to connect with our members through this new channel.

 

Registration is required, open to members of IASIU only, no exceptions.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal
This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.