Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Webinar: COVID-19 Fraud - Don't Let Your Policyholders and Companies Become Infected
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Please join us for this 1 hour live webinar broadcast presented by CLM, the Coalition Against Insurance Fraud and IASIU. on Thursday, June 4th at 11:00 am CDT (12:00 pm EDT, 9:00 am PT).

6/4/2020
When: June 4, 2020
11:00 am CDT
Where: Online Webinar
United States
Contact: Coretta Fleming

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

REGISTER HERE

COVID-19 is expected to create a dramatic rise in insurance fraud. Are you prepared? Join this information packed webinar to learn what to expect and how technology may help spot the fraud. Your team needs to be prepared. Our panel will give you the skills and resources to help in the fight.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal
This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.