Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Webinar: Discovering Mobile Evidence - New Considerations for Investigators
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Please join us for this 1 hour webinar is being presented by Joe Stephenson, Director, Digital Intelligence at INTERTEL on Thursday, January 23rd at 12:00 pm PT, 1:00 pm MT, 2:00 pm CT, 3:00 pm ET.

 Export to Your Calendar 1/23/2020
When: January 23, 2020
2:00 pm CT
Where: Online Webinar
N83 W13410 Leon Road
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin  53051
United States
Contact: Greg Haag
414 375-2992 ext. 1118


Online registration is available until: 1/23/2020
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Do you leverage mobile devices as you should? Are they even part of your investigation process? How do we establish that inspecting a mobile device is relevant to our investigation? How do you approach this with an insured or claimant? This presentation discusses the information available on mobile phones and how we can use this to validate statements and alibis. Additionally, we will talk about how you can leverage social media and other apps to gain intelligence that cannot be secured through desktop computers and how vital and volatile this evidence is.

Registration is free to IASIU members and $50 for non-members to attend this event. If you are not a member of IASIU who works in SIU and would like to register please contact our office.   

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal
This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.