Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Webinar: Exposing Insurance Fraud with Vehicle Crash Data
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Please join us for this 1 hour webinar is being presented by Scott Baker, President, Crash Data Group, Inc. on Tuesday, September 24th at 11:00 am PT, 12:00 pm MT, 1:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm ET.

 Export to Your Calendar 9/24/2019
When: 1:00 pm CT
Where: Online Webinar
N83 W13410 Leon Road
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin  53051
United States
Contact: Greg Haag
414 375-2992 ext. 1118


Online registration is available until: 9/24/2019
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Use of vehicle crash data is essential to today‚Äôs auto insurance claims investigations. This FREE webinar is geared specifically for auto insurance claims adjusters or SIU investigators that would like to learn more about event data recorders and the methods used to retrieve crash data. Vehicle crash data provides powerful evidence that can often expose insurance fraud and answer questions about a crash that are otherwise unknown or a matter of dispute. We will discuss the types of data you can expect to find in most motor vehicles and provide real world examples of how you can use crash data to greatly enhance your investigations and expose fraud. An overview of the available EDR data retrieval tools will be provided. We will also discuss training options that are available so you can get the most out of applying crash data to your auto claims investigations. 

Registration is free to IASIU members and $50 for non-members to attend this event. If you are not a member of IASIU who works in SIU and would like to register please contact our office.   

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal
This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.