Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Webinar: Criminals don't stop at claims fraud
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Please join us for this 1 hour webinar is being presented by Wade Wickre, CIFI, FCLS, MBA, IBM's Insurance Financial Crime Leader for North America on Wednesday, September 4th at 12:00 pm PT, 1:00 pm MT, 2:00 pm CT, 3:00 pm ET.

 Export to Your Calendar 9/4/2019
When: September 4, 2019
2:00 pm CT
Where: Online Webinar
N83 W13410 Leon Road
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin  53051
United States
Contact: Greg Haag
414 375-2992 ext. 1118


Online registration is available until: 9/4/2019
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

SIU’s are expanding their reach from a historic claims investigation department to a holistic companywide investigative team. SIU work evolves as claims increase speed to settle and move to digital experiences for customers. From a companywide perspective siloed investigative teams operate independently of each other. An individual committing fraud in one area of a company, for example in P&C claims, may also commit fraud in other the financial services, such as life insurance or banking services, and remain undetected in the same company.

 

SIU’s are rethinking their departments including investigations, investigators, roles and their operations. Through innovation, SIU’s identify their strongest weaknesses and work together to strengthen their anti-fraud effort. This webinar will discuss the:
• Expansion of financial crime beyond claims
• Increasing complexity of operations & processes
• Rethinking the cost of financial crimes operations
 
Together, these points provide a framework to build a business case for innovative and future investigations.

 

This webinar is proudly sponsored by:

Registration is free to IASIU members.   

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal
This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.