Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Webinar: Global Trends Driving the Evolution of Counter Fraud Technology
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Please join us for this 1 hour webinar being presented by Dennis Toomey, Global Director of Counter Fraud Analytics and Operations, BAE Systems Applied Intelligence on Wednesday, April 24th at 11:00 am PT, 12:00 pm MT, 1:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm ET.

 Export to Your Calendar 4/24/2019
When: 1:00 pm CT
Where: Online Webinar
N83 W13410 Leon Road
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin  53051
United States
Contact: Greg Haag
414 375-2992 ext. 1118


Online registration is available until: 4/24/2019
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

The insurance industry is changing at an extremely rapid pace, the need for fraud analytics and investigators to stay up to date is challenging for many reasons.  In this interactive webinar we will discuss some of the global trends that are driving the evolution of Counter Fraud Technology.  Some of the topics we will discuss are the convergence of cyber, fraud (internal and external) and risk, the fraud analytic skillset deficit, the need for real-time fraud scoring for straight through processing and the integration of third-party data to enhance network analytics.    

Registration is free to IASIU members and $50 for non-members to attend this event. If you are not a member of IASIU who works in SIU and would like to register please contact our office.   

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal
This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.