Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Webinar: Major Case from A to Z
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Please join us for this 1 hour webinar is being presented by Jeffrey Rapattoni, Esquire, Shareholder & Co-Chair; Insurance Fraud/Special Investigation Practice Group at Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin and Robert Luskin, JD, Managing Partner at Goodman McGuffey LLP on Wednesday, May 29th at 12:00 pm PT, 1:00 pm MT, 2:00 pm CT, 3:00 pm ET.

 Export to Your Calendar 5/29/2019
When: 2:00 pm CT
Where: Online Webinar
N83 W13410 Leon Road
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin  53051
United States
Contact: Greg Haag
414 375-2992 ext. 1118


Online registration is available until: 5/29/2019
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

The fight against fraud is ever changing. Yet in everyday claims investigation, routine can set in and companies can miss the target by failing to focus on the big picture. Staying ahead of the curve is of paramount concern to insure that we stay updated and one step ahead of those that commit fraud. This presentation seeks to serve as a reset button on major case investigations to ensure that the SIU is contemporary, relevant and effective. We will go through an exhaustive list of items that should be on your check list to better help strengthen the modern major case posture. A partial topical list includes best practices, investigative strategies, integration of analytics, bad faith, and litigation solutions. Questions are always welcome and we hope you will join us! 

Registration is free to IASIU members and $50 for non-members to attend this event. If you are not a member of IASIU who works in SIU and would like to register please contact our office.   

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal
This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.