Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Webinar: Investigation to Litigation: Does Your Evidence Yield Results?
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Please join us for this 1 hour webinar is being presented by Adam Brand, Partner, Brand & Tapply on Wednesday, November 13th at 11:00 am PT, 12:00 pm MT, 1:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm ET.

 Export to Your Calendar 11/13/2019
When: 1:00 pm CT
Where: Online Webinar
N83 W13410 Leon Road
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin  53051
United States
Contact: Greg Haag
414 375-2992 ext. 1118


Online registration is available until: 11/13/2019
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Collecting evidence during an investigation is the critical role of investigators and adjusters alike.  Will the evidence you collect during the investigation be admissible at trial?  Will all that work be without reward or will your efforts win the day?  This presentation will discuss strategies in collecting information/evidence during the investigation to ensure its admissibility at trial.  This presentation will also address how the decisions made during an investigation will impact the litigation and provide you with best practices to keep you from a tough day on the witness stand.

Registration is free to IASIU members and $50 for non-members to attend this event. If you are not a member of IASIU who works in SIU and would like to register please contact our office.   

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal
This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.