Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Webinar: EUOs: A Tool with Teeth
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Please join us for this 1 hour webinar is being presented by Adam Brand, Partner, Brand & Tapply on Tuesday, June 11th at 11:00 am PT, 12:00 pm MT, 1:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm ET.

 Export to Your Calendar 6/11/2019
When: 1:00 pm CT
Where: Online Webinar
N83 W13410 Leon Road
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin  53051
United States
Contact: Greg Haag
414 375-2992 ext. 1118


Online registration is available until: 6/11/2019
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

An EUO may be one of the most efficient and cost effective tools to assist the adjuster and SIU investigator in ferreting out fraud.  Often misunderstood and underutilized, this presentation will provide an overview to the EUO process and strategies for containing expenses when this investigative tool is undertaken. Real-life examples will be discussed in order to illuminate the crucial tool that the examination under oath represents to a claims handler.

Registration is free to IASIU members and $50 for non-members to attend this event. If you are not a member of IASIU who works in SIU and would like to register please contact our office.   

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal
This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.