Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Webinar: Medical Fraud Billing in Drug Tests
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Webinar: Medical Fraud Billing in Drug Tests

Please join us for this 1 hour webinar is being presented by Tami Rockholt, RN, BS, Nurse Consultant, INFORM Software and Michael Fossey, MS, Data Analyst, INFORM Software on Thursday, January 17th at 12:00 pm PT, 1:00 pm MT, 2:00 pm CT, 3:00 pm ET.

 Export to Your Calendar 1/17/2019
When: 2:00 pm CT
Where: Online Webinar
N83 W13410 Leon Road
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin  53051
United States
Contact: Greg Haag
414 375-2992 ext. 1118


Online registration is available until: 1/17/2019
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Attendees will receive updates on the latest in fraudulent laboratory drug tests. In a bonus section, attendees will learn about CT scans that are billed, but not actually scanned to the tune of many thousands of dollars. 

Registration is free to IASIU members and $50 for non-members to attend this event. If you are not a member of IASIU who works in SIU and would like to register please contact our office.   

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal
This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.