Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Webinar: What's New in Social Media
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Please join us for this 1 hour webinar is being presented by Joe Stephenson, Managing Director of SIU at Hagerty Insurance on Thursday, March 7th at 12:00 pm PT, 1:00 pm MT, 2:00 pm CT, 3:00 pm ET.

 Export to Your Calendar 3/7/2019
When: 2:00 pm CT
Where: Online Webinar
N83 W13410 Leon Road
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin  53051
United States
Contact: Greg Haag
414 375-2992 ext. 1118


Online registration is available until: 3/7/2019
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Technology is rapidly changing and so is social media. Vero has exploded in popularity and Snapchat maps is now available via a PC. What else is new in 2019? Join us for our webinar on "What’s New in Social Media" as we show you new platforms, websites, and tricks to help you explore the world of social media to gather better intelligence.

Registration is free to IASIU members and $50 for non-members to attend this event. If you are not a member of IASIU who works in SIU and would like to register please contact our office.   

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal
This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.