Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Webinar: Cyber Claims - You Wanna Cry, But Don't
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Webinar: Cyber Claims - You Wanna Cry, But Don't

Please join us for this 1 hour webinar presented by Duc Nguyen, Forensic Technology Manager, RGL Forensics on Tuesday, January 16th at 11:00 am PT, 1:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm ET.

1/16/2018
When: 1/16/2018
1:00 pm CT
Where: Online Webinar
N83 W13410 Leon Road
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin  53051
United States
Contact: Greg Haag
414 375-2992 ext. 1118


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Click to view this webinar

This webinar looks at understanding the role of computer records in claims investigations and how you can support the foundation of a fraud case with computer records. Case studies will be presented.   

Attendees will learn:

  • How triggering events differentiate cyber claims from other insurance products
  • How to use data in your investigation
  • The proper steps in claims analysis
  • What actions to take if you discover a breach
  • Prevention efforts you should undertake  

Presented by Duc Nguyen, Forensic Technology Manager, RGL Forensics

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal
This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.