Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
WI Chapter 2017 Spring Seminar on Insurance Fraud and Investigations
4/27/2017
Location: Delafield, Wisconsin    Time: Registration opens at 7:30 AM
 

Monday, May 8, 2017

 
NICB Special Investigations Academy
5/8/2017 » 5/11/2017
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
VA Chapter 2017 Fraud Seminar
5/10/2017 » 5/11/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
Webinar: Drug Diversion and the Connection to Insurance Fraud
5/18/2017
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin    Time: 1:00 pm cst
Webinar: Drug Diversion and the Connection to Insurance Fraud

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
New England Chapter 12th Annual Joint Traiing Seminar & Fraud Expo
6/6/2017 » 6/7/2017
Location: Boxboro, Massachusetts   
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
Florida Insurance Fraud Education Committee (FIFEC)
6/7/2017 » 6/9/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
NYSSIU-NYACT Summer Conference
7/20/2017
Location: Suffern, New York    Time: Registration opens at 7:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
Webinar: Inside the Mad Mind of the Staged Accident Runner/Recruiter and Medical Clinic
7/26/2017
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin   
Webinar: Inside the Mad Mind of the Staged Accident Runner/Recruiter and Medical Clinic

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
Webinar: The Eye in IoT: Using Connected Device Data in SIU Investigations
8/23/2017
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin   
Webinar: The Eye in IoT: Using Connected Device Data in SIU Investigations

Sunday, September 10, 2017

 
IASIU 2017 Seminar Charity Golf Classic
9/10/2017
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am
IASIU 2017 Seminar Charity Golf Classic

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
Webinar: From Accident to Injury
9/27/2017
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin   
Webinar: From Accident to Injury

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
NYSSIU 4th Annual Golf Classic
10/3/2017
Location: Verona, New York   
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
NYSSIU-NYACT Fall Conference
10/4/2017
Location: Verona, New York   
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Webinar: Shining a Light Inside the Deep Dark Web
11/2/2017
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin   
Webinar: Shining a Light Inside the Deep Dark Web

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
9th IASIU Europe Insurance Fraud Seminar & Expo
6/11/2018 » 6/13/2018
Location: Vienna   
9th IASIU Europe Insurance Fraud Seminar & Expo
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal