Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
Webinar: Wall Street’s Next Bad Move…Litigation Loans?
6/28/2017
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin    Time: 12:00 pm cst
Webinar: Wall Street’s Next Bad Move…Litigation Loans?

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
NYSSIU-NYACT Summer Conference
7/20/2017
Location: Suffern, New York    Time: Registration opens at 7:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
CIFI Exam in Lewis Center, OH
7/25/2017
Location: Lewis Center, Ohio    Time: Check in begins at 3:00 pm
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
Webinar: Vehicle Location Data for SIU: Using "Where" Data for Investigations
7/26/2017
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin    Time: 1:00 pm cst
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
Indiana IASIU Chapter Training
8/3/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Webinar: Inside the Mad Mind of the Staged Accident Runner/Recruiter and Medical Clinic
8/17/2017
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin   
Webinar: Inside the Mad Mind of the Staged Accident Runner/Recruiter and Medical Clinic

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
Webinar: The Eye in IoT: Using Connected Device Data in SIU Investigations
8/23/2017
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin   
Webinar: The Eye in IoT: Using Connected Device Data in SIU Investigations

Sunday, September 10, 2017

 
IASIU 2017 Seminar Charity Golf Classic
9/10/2017
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 am
IASIU 2017 Seminar Charity Golf Classic

Monday, September 18, 2017

 
The 2017 Auto Theft Investigations School
9/18/2017 » 9/22/2017
Location: DuPont, Washington   
 

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
Greater Pittsburgh IASIU 2017 Eleventh Annual Golf Outing
9/22/2017
Location: Madison, Pennsylvania    Time: The event starts at 9:00 am.
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
Webinar: From Accident to Injury
9/27/2017
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin   
Webinar: From Accident to Injury

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
NYSSIU 4th Annual Golf Classic
10/3/2017
Location: Verona, New York   
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
NYSSIU-NYACT Fall Conference
10/4/2017
Location: Verona, New York   
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Webinar: Shining a Light Inside the Deep Dark Web
11/2/2017
Location: Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin   
Webinar: Shining a Light Inside the Deep Dark Web

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
9th IASIU Europe Insurance Fraud Seminar & Expo
6/11/2018 » 6/13/2018
Location: Vienna   
9th IASIU Europe Insurance Fraud Seminar & Expo
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal