Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Webinar: Cargo Theft
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Please join us for this 1 hour webinar presented by Keith Lewis, Vice President of Operations, CargoNet and Ralph Pepe, Sr. Intelligence Analyst, CargoNet on Wednesday, December 6th at 11:00 am PT, 1:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm ET.

 Export to Your Calendar 12/6/2017
When: 12/06/2017
1:00 pm CT
Where: Online Webinar
N83 W13410 Leon Road
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin  53051
United States
Contact: Greg Haag
414 375-2992 ext. 1118


Online registration is available until: 12/6/2017
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Cargo theft cost insurers and the supply chain hundreds of millions of dollars a year. As the supply chain works harder to combat cargo theft the criminal enterprises are forced to become more innovative and sophisticated.  Protecting the supply chain is crucial in today‚Äôs market where identity fraud and cargo theft remain a significant threat. When it comes to cargo security, one must first understand their risk. In this webinar our subject matter experts will provide an analysis of the current state of cargo theft through cargo theft trend analytics, common theft types and criminals past and current Modus Operandi. In addition our expert will discuss strategies to mitigate cargo theft by using a combination of industry best practices, tools and resources to assist you in your theft claim investigations.

Registration is free to IASIU members and $50 for non-members to attend this event. 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal