Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Webinar: Vehicle Location Data for SIU: Using "Where" Data for Investigations
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Please join us for this 1 hour webinar from Alex Young, Vice President and General Manager, Insurance and Dave Rivera, Product Manager from DRN on Wednesday, July 26th 11:00 am PT, 1:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm ET.

7/26/2017
When: 7/26/2017
1:00 pm cst
Where: Online Webinar
N83 W13410 Leon Road
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin  53051
United States
Contact: Greg Haag
414 375-2992 ext. 1118


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

“Where” data or location data is changing how people and companies do business. For SIUs, that “where” data in the form of vehicle location data is delivering on the promise to fight fraud. How? By providing proof where other data falls short. Vehicle location data provides the answers and evidence to SIU questions like: Does a person live where they say they live? Was there damage to a vehicle before the claim? Learn where vehicle location data comes from, how it differs from other data types and why policyholders don’t have to opt in. Walk through detailed examples of the top five ways SIUs use vehicle location data including: Identify Garaging Fraud, Detecting Pre-Existing Damage, Confirming Alibis, Uncovering PIP Fraud and Workers Comp Investigations. Get perspective and statistics on how carriers are using vehicle location data and analytics, and understand how the data fits within the SIU investigative process. 

Presented by: 
Alex Young 
Vice President and General Manager, Insurance, DRN 
Dave Rivera 
Product Manager, DRN 

This webinar is proudly sponsored by DRN. 

Registration is free to IASIU members and $50 for non-members to attend this event. 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal