Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Webinar: The Eye in IoT: Using Connected Device Data in SIU Investigations
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Webinar: The Eye in IoT: Using Connected Device Data in SIU Investigations

Please join us for this 1 hour webinar from Roy A. Mura, Esq. Managing Member of Mura & Storm, PLLC on Wednesday, August 23rd at 11:00 am PT, 1:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm ET.

 Export to Your Calendar 8/23/2017
When: 08/23/2017
1:00 PM
Where: Online Webinar
N83 W13410 Leon Road
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin  53051
United States
Contact: Greg Haag
414 375-2992 ext. 1118


Online registration is available until: 8/23/2017
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Accompanying the proliferation of connected or Internet of Things (IoT) devices is a zettabyte-sized source of data that is potentially useful to SIU investigations.  Attend this webinar to learn what kind of devices exist, how they generate machine-witnessed data, and how that data may be acquired and utilized in investigating insurance losses and claims suspected to be fraudulent.  Usage rights and privacy issues associated with IoT data will also be discussed.  


Registration is free to IASIU members and $50 for non-members to attend this event. 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal