Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Webinar: What's New in Social Media
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

Please join us for this 1 hour webinar is being presented by Joe Stephenson, Managing Director of SIU at Hagerty Insurance on Thursday, July 12th at 11:00 am PT, 1:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm ET.

 Export to Your Calendar 7/12/2018
When: 07/12/2018
1:00 pm CT
Where: Online Webinar
N83 W13410 Leon Road
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin  53051
United States
Contact: Greg Haag
414 375-2992 ext. 1118

Online registration is available until: 7/12/2018
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Technology is rapidly changing and so is social media. Vero has exploded in popularity and Snapchat maps is now available via a PC. What else is new in 2018? Join us for our webinar on "What’s New In Social Media" as we show you new platforms, websites, and tricks to help you explore the world of social media to gather better intelligence.

Registration is free to IASIU members and $50 for non-members to attend this event. 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal