Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Webinar: Use of Police Body Camera Footage in Claims Investigations
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Webinar: Use of Police Body Camera Footage in Claims Investigations

Please join us for this 1 hour webinar is being presented by Chris Allen, Senior Special Investigator, Erie Insurance ISS on Wednesday, April 25th at 11:00 am PT, 1:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm ET.

 Export to Your Calendar 4/25/2018
When: 04/25/2018
1:00 pm CT
Where: Online Webinar
N83 W13410 Leon Road
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin  53051
United States
Contact: Greg Haag
414 375-2992 ext. 1118


Online registration is available until: 4/25/2018
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

This presentation describes how the use of body camera footage was implemented in SIU/ISS claims in Kentucky and how others can utilize it as a tool in their own investigations. It will provide factual data on how to obtain and use the footage from police body cameras as well as real world examples of how it can benefit SIU/ISS investigators in their own investigations. 

Registration is free to IASIU members and $50 for non-members to attend this event. 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal