Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Webinar: Under Water: A Comprehensive Approach to Mopping Up Fraudulent Water Mitigation Claims
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Webinar: Under Water: A Comprehensive Approach to Mopping Up Fraudulent Water Mitigation Claims

Please join us for this 1 hour webinar is being presented by Brian Tenzer, Senior Partner at Goldstein Law Group on Tuesday, March 6th at 11:00 am PT, 1:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm ET.

 Export to Your Calendar 3/6/2018
When: 03/06/2018
1:00 pm CT
Where: Online Webinar
N83 W13410 Leon Road
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin  53051
United States
Contact: Greg Haag
414 375-2992 ext. 1118


Online registration is available until: 3/6/2018
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Fraudulent water mitigation claims are on the rise and are at the forefront of the minds of property insurers. While the majority of water mitigation companies act fairly and honestly, many unscrupulous water mitigation companies charge ridiculously excessive fees for their services, bill for services not rendered, and charge for equipment that was never used. These companies also pay “finder’s fees” to plumbers and agents further extending their fraudulent network and generating false claims.

Traditional methods of dealing with the occasional problematic “mom and pop shops” are no longer effective as todays fraudulent water mitigation companies are sophisticated criminal enterprises and must be dealt with as such. This presentation is designed to offer a comprehensive approach to combat fraudulent water mitigation companies and their networks; in today’s world.

Registration is free to IASIU members and $50 for non-members to attend this event. 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal