Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Webinar: Combating Low-Impact Insurance Claims
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Webinar: Combating Low-Impact Insurance Claims

Please join us for a special Valentine's Day treat. This 1 hour webinar is being presented by Adam Brand, Partner at Brand & Tapply on Wednesday, February 14th at 11:00 am PT, 1:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm ET.

 Export to Your Calendar 2/14/2018
When: 02/14/2018
1:00 pm CT
Where: Online Webinar
N83 W13410 Leon Road
Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin  53051
United States
Contact: Greg Haag
414 375-2992 ext. 1118


Online registration is available until: 2/14/2018
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Frustration is what we hear, throughout the industry, when confronting bodily injury claims emanating out of low-impact collisions. The damages are so minor, common sense screams no one could have been injured.  Yet, insurers settle these claims every day, for substantial sums, because liability is clear or they want to avoid litigation expenses. 

This presentation provides a process to attack these suspect claims, at an early stage, with a consistent investigative and dispositive strategy.  Focus is not centered on the analysis of medical records concerning treatment of subjective complaints of soft-tissue injuries.

Rather, the presentation assesses the element of “causation” and the credibility of the claimant. Attendees will be provided with a clear game plan on how to approach these claims that will contain costs, reduce indemnification and avoid litigation.

Registration is free to IASIU members and $50 for non-members to attend this event. 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal